When searching candidates or jobs, you can elect to save your searches for reuse at a later date. Click the check box labeled “Save these search criteria” and you will be prompted to name your search. Click Search and the search will be saved.
You can access your saved search from the right side menu by clicking Saved Searches (note that this will not appear until you have saved a search).
Clicking the search name will run the saved search. You can also edit the search criteria and delete the saved search.
When you edit the search criteria you have the option of updating the saved search as well. Unchecking this box will not update the saved search with the new filters.