There is now a Stage Change Confirmation dialog when you change the stage of a candidate. This dialog can be enabled / disabled from account settings. In addition to prompting for confirmation before changing a candidate's stage, this new function also allows for additional automation and control:
- Prompt users to enter field values when they change stage, e.g. Disposition Reason
- Provide a space for the user to add a Note regarding the candidate
- Show which Emails and Notifications will go out due to this stage change, with the ability to suppress or add emails and notifications.